Summit Industries
4545 Gateway Circle
Dayton, OH  45440
Ph:  937-434-8192
Fax:  937-434-7829
Summit Automation & Control
155 Tri-County Parkway
Suite 235
Cincinnati, OH  45246
Ph:  513-563-0067
Fax:  513-
554-6185

Back

Automation and Control Contacts

Dayton Sales Office

 

 

Territory

Name

Email

South (South of Rt. 35 & North of Rt. 63, including Springfield & Middletown)

Kenneth Detmer

kdetmer@summitind.com

North (North of Rt. 35 to Lima)

Mike Becher

mbecher@summitind.com

Inside Sales Greg Massengale gmassengale@summitind.com
Inside Sales Rich Alspaugh ralspaugh@summitind.com

Inside Sales

Sandy Ayers

sayers@summitind.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cincinnati Sales Office

 

 

Territory

Name

Email

West

John Klingenberg

jklingenberg@summitind.com

East & No. KY

Rick Winterrowd

rwinterrowd@summitind.com

Inside Sales Greg Massengale gmassengale@summitind.com
Inside Sales Rich Alspaugh ralspaugh@summitind.com

Inside Sales

Sandy Ayers

sayers@summitind.com